always on my mind #3 @ Brickwork Gallery

always 3 - Copy

HELLO YOU CHAPS

I’m feeling goooooood right now because three of my original things (plus an alternate version of the collage above, called ‘always on my mind #3‘) are now available at Brickwork Gallery, London

Brickwork are also selling work by Andy Warhol and Peter Blake and they’re putting together pop-up shows in London and the South of France this summer so if you live round those parts let me know and I’ll let you know exactly where once I know, yepyep? !!

hope ur loving life ppl!! 

from Ben πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

30 comments on “always on my mind #3 @ Brickwork Gallery

  1. Congratulations! Brilliant.

  2. Geo Sans says:

    congratulations!!!
    ~
    your work
    is definitely along
    the same wavelength

  3. Congratulations, I’m so happy for you:0

  4. Yay! Congratulations, Ben!

  5. liubovrussianartistinireland says:

    Nice one!

  6. nowisall22 says:

    A fun little feast for the eyes

  7. Lori M-I says:

    How absolutely lovely for you! I wish you great success on your new venture. =)

    • Hello, Fig says:

      keeping my fingers toes and eyeballs crossed that I get some sales Lori πŸ˜‰ btw if u like or want to, feel free to reblog / post or whatever the kids do these days hehe x

      • Lori M-I says:

        I am far from a kid but I’ll see what can be done my friend- it would most likely make more sense to reblog on my studio space. =)

  8. Looks great. Everyone should check it out on the Brickwork Gallery site.

  9. T. says:

    very cool collage! great colours.

  10. elmediat says:

    Great composition. Congratulations.
    Don’t forget us when you become super famous and selling your serviettes/napkins for big bucks. πŸ˜€

    • Hello, Fig says:

      haha cheers elme πŸ˜€ i guess this picture on a napkin might make someone go “whuuuuuuuu” for a few seconds before wiping their bbq sauce off their chin

      (p.s – sorry about using comic book images again! πŸ˜‰ )

  11. milosivanskistudio says:

    Reblogged this on The Milos-Ivanski Studio and commented:
    I’d like to share what my talented blogging friend Ben at Hello Fig has been doing. He writes lovely poems and he makes very interesting and well executed collages. Some of his work is currently available through Brickwork Gallery in London UK. Check him out. You’ll be glad you did!

  12. Rawclyde! says:

    Getting ahead, are you? Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

