Fresh Figs #9 ~ Jana Pavasovic

jana 3

HEY!

Jana Pavasovic, aka Le Completiste, is a fashion designer, illustrator and photographer based in London

Jana sent me some nice collages, here’s one of them ~ ~ ~

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

and I love the style of her fashion sketches, YEP > > >

jana 2

here’s Jana’s Facebook and Twitter. ENJOY!! 😀

13 comments on “Fresh Figs #9 ~ Jana Pavasovic

  1. I love her line work in the fashion drawings. Thanks for sharing.

  2. kerbey says:

    Those lips look like dried figs, badly in need of moisturizer. The top one reminds me of all the flatchested, longhaired mommies when I was in kindergarten.

    • Hello, Fig says:

      the lips remind me of Brendan Rogers. this may be WAY too much of a UK / football-related reference btw! the top one seems completely contemporary to me idk x

  3. Bunnet says:

    This type of art that include cut up or simplistic desgins is quite facinating

Leave a Reply

