always on my mind #2

always 2

(happy st george’s day england ppl!)

13 comments on “always on my mind #2

  1. Jo says:

    Yep! You’re the best.

  2. sunnycrafty says:

    Wow! I came across your blog thanks to Krisje from https://artismyfavoritecolor.wordpress.com. Your work is amazing!!

    • Hello, Fig says:

      HEEEEEEY thank you so much!! yep Krisje’s stuff is amazing πŸ™‚ glad you like! πŸ˜€

  3. Lori M-I says:

    And maybe I didn’t hold you
    All those lonely, lonely times
    And I guess I never told you
    I’m so happy that you’re mine

    Little things I should have said and done
    I just never took the time
    You were always on my mind
    You were always on my mind
    πŸ˜‰

    • Hello, Fig says:

      it’s a god-dang sad song innit. i remember the pet shop boys version creeped me out quite a bit as a kid hahaa. hope ur good, Lori? i went on a posting rampage and dropped three new ones this evening! πŸ˜€

      • Lori M-I says:

        I’m fair to middling, thanks for asking. Pet Shop Boy’s version indeed was creep-a-lishous. As for the posting rampage…it’s good to be busy – keeps us all out of trouble πŸ™‚

      • Hello, Fig says:

        Sorry to hear that Lori, hope things pick up for you, stat. Reminds me of a Beckett story collection ~ Dreams of Fair to Middling Women ~ have you heard of it? Sending good vibes your way πŸ‘

      • Lori M-I says:

        I have not and now you’ve sent me off to Wikipedia which means somehow, several hours from now, I will find myself reading about some bit of obscure folklore having to do with a genus of weevils and wondering how I got there πŸ˜‰ Thanks for the good vibes

  4. Dear Ben, greetings from Italy! Thank you very much for your β€œlike” on my β€œGypsy”, on my art blog dispenza.wordpress.com. It has been a good opportunity for me to discover your beautiful blog. Edoardo

    • Hello, Fig says:

      Hey Eduardo sorry for the late reply, really glad you’re enjoying my fig-blog!! You have some beautiful things on yours ~ thanks for posting!! Happy Thursday from England πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Leave a Reply

