always on my mind

heading someplace 1

22 comments on “always on my mind

  1. Jo says:

    You’re the best! This is great. Your collage always makes me smile. (Are you feeling better?)

  2. Love this! And now I have the Elvis song on my mind. My 7 year old is a massive Elvis fan so if this was the head of Elvis with lots of Elvises coming out of his skull then he would explode with glee.

  3. The Unfolding says:

    Reblogged this on The Unfolding.

  4. JunkChuck says:

    You could make a small fortune–or at least eighty bucks–with prints of this. Really, it’s awfully good.

    • Hello, Fig says:

      aw cheers chuck! weirdly I meant to say in the post if anyone wants a HQ print to email me, they’ll be £45 ($90??) on posh as heck paper, plus I’ll throw in a signed copy of my “poetry” book (for what it’s worth) hehe 😃

  5. Great imagination, love this image!!!

  6. elmediat says:

    A man thinks of sex/women every time he suffer from “the white bear syndrome”.

    Great composition as always. Hope you are on the mend with the arm. 🙂

    • Hello, Fig says:

      ah yea ~ DON’T think about a white bear, right? kind of works both ways tho I guess, like if someone says ‘THINK about a white bear’…

      Um, anyway, I still can’t lift my arm properly, but can make collages so… I’m happy! 👍

  7. chrisrenney says:

    Who would have thought that Jim Dale had so much in him?! Catching up with your work now.

Leave a Reply

