big bang theory

the big bang theory 001 - Copy

24 comments on “big bang theory

  1. papict says:

    I completely love this. Not only do I love the wit of the pun and the humour inherent in the image but I also love those vivid colours in more abstract formats juxtaposed against the black and white figures. Fabulous work.

  2. crea2010 says:

    Well done, great work! I enjoy it a lot.

  3. crea2010 says:

    Reblogged this on Crea 2010 and commented:
    I have always enjoyed collage work, and have been following collage artist Ben Stainton’s blog for a while now. This is one of my favourite works.

  4. Bazinga, as Sheldon Cooper would say in The Big Bang Theory. I like the art work, too.

  5. ~meredith says:

    😀 😀 those were the days, my friend! (i loved those bubble makers, much to my mother’s chagrin) clever!

  6. had to look twice after reading the title. Cool!

  7. kerbey says:

    Looks like the Our Gang Theory.

Leave a Reply

