city cat

city cat

28 comments on “city cat

  1. I love the city cat 🙂

  2. Rajiv says:

    I like the City cat!

  3. anne farmer says:

    Now that is really clever – and funny! Thanks for liking my post

  4. papict says:

    Great textual and visual punning.

  5. One Blue Sky says:

    Quirky and witty. I love it.

  6. Ryan Wilbur says:

    This is gorgeous

  7. elmediat says:

    Superb catscape. 🙂

  8. Yesss cats are the best! Love this!

    • Hello, Fig says:

      i have a 7-week old kitten atm.. he is currently walking all over my keyboard / scratching the heck out of my legs 😦 he so cute tho hehe

  9. Was curious about your ‘Hello, Fig’ title which drew me into your blog… wow, beautiful collage.

Leave a Reply

