new money

new money

11 comments on “new money

  1. Geo Sans says:

    new wealth
    ~
    kaleidoscopic status symbols
    validating
    my new self worth

  2. ~meredith says:

    Government on wheels at Pismo Beach. 😉 Love it.

  3. jackiemallon says:

    I’ll trade in that currency any day!

  4. Very nice, but really just another unsucessful attempt to explain the mysterious concept of ‘BitCoin’?

    • Hello, Fig says:

      i do not understand BitCoin

      BitCoin makes no sense to me

      what the heck even is BitCoin?!

      • I do not understand BitCoin either.

        BitCoin makes no sense to me either.

        I would go a step further and ask:

        What the HELL even is BitCoin?

        (I’m feeling inspired to make a graphic which will make the whole thing clear–in a surrealistic sense, of course.)

      • Hello, Fig says:

        that sounds good daniel i would happily have BitCoin explained to me in depth via a detailed info-graphic hehe 😉

Leave a Reply

