good hair day

good hair day _0001

Store

Tumblr

38 comments on “good hair day

  1. I love the glazed look in her eyes. Very sixties. I will be back blogging soon. In a month or two. I had some very serious family issues. I still follow my followers’ work though! πŸ™‚

  2. I wish I had great hair days like her πŸ™‚

  3. sophiebowns says:

    Your pictures are always fascinating!

  4. inanoctopusgarden says:

    loving what you come up with!

  5. PANDORA says:

    Me quiero llevar uno de tus collage (:

  6. jackiemallon says:

    Phenomenal hair day! Reminds me of Verushka photos from the 60s.

  7. annkantx says:

    Love your art!!!!!

  8. aishpandey says:

    wow…. nice picha… πŸ™‚

    • Hello, Fig says:

      yeeeeeeee!!! um, yes. πŸ˜‰ i found a book of ‘magic eye’ pictures, do you remember those? some amazing stuff in there.. how’s your knee now sir binks?

      • pinkybinks says:

        I do remember! The knee still looks like a baby alien, which is cute! Your collage looks beautiful in my lounge, along with the baby whippet! x

  9. Just brilliant! πŸ™‚

  10. Geo Sans says:

    neon crimper
    ~
    fuzzy
    dimensions

  11. glassjan says:

    Colour and fascination! Mesmerising.
    Long distant memories of when I attached my pyjamas to my head pretending I had long hair πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

