sweet bird of youth

sweet bird of youth (2)

Hello, Fig on Tumblr

26 comments on “sweet bird of youth

  1. Reminds me of my youth when I went looking for dolly birds!

  2. evelenmargaret says:

    Good one !

  3. this is excellent. i like the hand drawn combo thingie

  4. mistawushu says:

    this is great, love it!

  5. Merry Christmas to one of my favorite bloggers. And, hey, it’s not just the Shiner and Vicodin talking. Kidding. Love to you.

    bella

    • Hello, Fig says:

      merry jesusmas, bella!! [do you have ‘boxing day’ in america? are you in america?] x

      • Yes, America, my sweet. You across the pond? I envision you as a lovely, manicured twink who I could totally go shopping with and make fun of people with. Are you.going to shatter my illusions?

      • Hello, Fig says:

        nice to know i’m coming off as a clean young man, bella! i guess a lot of my stuff is quite fashion-centric / camp so i can see how yr illusion formed haha. tbh tho i hardly ever wash my hair let alone have a manicure! 😉 oh and yeah i live on top of a hill in the country in the south of england.. whereabouts in the US are you?

  6. Figgie…what up? Love you!

  7. toemailer says:

    Hello again! We would love to post that one at toemail, if you do not mind, of course? Would the location still be London? http://toemail.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

