wave for the camera

wave for the camera

Hello, Fig on Tumblr

25 comments on “wave for the camera

  1. Vassilis says:

    You always amaze me! Great word play and design!

  2. Chess says:

    Awesome!

  3. amberleroux says:

    Excellent as always and I love puns!

  4. hollywoodsam says:

    Hey Ben the dad jokes are alive and well 🙂 Btw, I finshed your challenge last night. You sent me a difficult one but, that made it interesting. How are you going?

    • Hello, Fig says:

      according to facebook, ‘boost house’ is my dad haha

      tbh dan i’m struggling to complete my next piece of uni work.. [remember the katherine mansfield one? now i have a t.s eliot one due by dec 9th..] BUT i am GOING to have something done by dec 20th at the latest..

      sorry the stuff i sent was a bit thin.. you sent me loads! feel like i should mail you another package really. EXCITED to see what you came up with tho!!

      • hollywoodsam says:

        There is no rush Ben.

        You have got a heavy study load by the sounds of things.

        I only used what you had supplied. Despite the challenge, in some ways it was easier. I am often over whelmed with choice and options that I end up going around in circles without anything to show for myself except a mess of cut outs.

        All the best with T.S. Elliot.

  5. More really cool stuff, Ben.

  6. artsylikeme says:

    It’s like Baywatch taken to a whole new, cool level. Nice!

  7. markkadams says:

    awesomeness!

Leave a Reply

