room with a view # 2

room with a view # 2

28 comments on “room with a view # 2

  1. VERY INTERESTING PHOTOGRAPHY
    WITH REGARDS

  2. pinkybinks says:

    I love it. Pinks 🙂

  3. I like this one for the “color change” in the piece. Good job.

  4. In love with your art ❤ 😉

  5. Paula says:

    This is so cool 🙂 I wonder why you chose fig as your gravatar 🙂

  6. jorchid says:

    Perfect. I love it 🙂

  7. Ian Dudley says:

    All these pictures are so great. I think this is my new favorite blog.

    • Hello, Fig says:

      YESSS!!! thanks, ian 🙂 there’s a vibrancy to your drawings i love btw.. anyone who draws / paints by hand is a kind of hero to me

      keeep going!! ben 😀

Leave a Reply

