pray for mercy from coca-cola

pray for mercy from coca-cola

26 comments on “pray for mercy from coca-cola

  1. Nicholiovich says:

    Why do I love this so much? Damn your mind control strategies :p

  2. marysue128 says:

    I love your quirky and unique creativity!

  3. melanie says:

    really awesome! congrats & cheers, Mélanie

  4. I’m shocked at myself, not being a Coke drinker! ~SueBee

  5. I love the expression the lady is making. I can identify with it. Great combo. Love your work!

  6. Theresa says:

    Creativity abounds!

  7. […] particularly enjoy Ben’s contemporary and vintage macro images and things like this and this make me giggle like a school […]

Leave a Reply

