wanderlust

wanderlust

32 comments on “wanderlust

  1. Oh, I LOVE this one!!! As a person who is often afflicted with wanderlust, I find this so apt and appealing. 😀

  2. mandala56 says:

    This really reminds me of one I did last year called “When Girls Leave Home.”
    Nice job!

  3. Rex says:

    Brilliant! Plus, this thing got into my dumb head real quick. Lol.

  4. Excellent! HAHAHAHAHA! Cool!

  5. elmediat says:

    Love the retro look. Reminds me of those old movie transition shots to indicate a voyage or air travel. We’re of On the Road to …….. 🙂

  6. Chess says:

    Over the top.

  7. Thanks for the like. I dig what you got goin’. here are seven words:

    his dying words:
    I need time alone.

  8. scyeung says:

    This is absolutely beautiful.

  9. I love love love these

  10. mandala56 says:

    I’m posting a few collages on my blog this week. Is it okay with you if I link to this one and maybe the Will and Grace one? I want to show examples from a couple of people whose work I admire.

  11. […] don’t even remember how I found Hello, Fig. I haven’t been receiving the daily emails for very long, but I truly enjoy opening each one […]

  12. dweezer19 says:

    Your style is incredibly unique.

  13. […] One of my favorite study distractions–the first image above originally drew me to his work! Wanderlust–>>> […]

  14. […] 2013 | Jean a drawing a day * acorns in the dyepot | Shibori Girl * onward… | Shibori Girl * wanderlust | Hello, Fig * Lignes de force | Odile d’Harnois – Photographie et poésie * Higher :: […]

Leave a Reply

