Short Batman Poem

some people
 
might describe this as
 
‘mentally ill’        personally
 
i think the little details count
 
Russia 7
 
Image Source – Andrey Gordeev

15 comments on “Short Batman Poem

  1. Hello, Hello, Fig, I have a lot of fun here and I am not easily impressed. This one is also great!

    • Hello, Fig says:

      aw thanks, rosa! so happy you like my things. never quite sure what to call them! imo your paintings are really charming, and dark sometimes, and full of personality / life x

  2. Batman brings back childhood memories of playing Batman & Robin. But I always had to be Robin — because my name was Robyn. If only I had been allowed to be Batman just once…I’m sure my life would have taken a different path! 🙂
    Love your website!
    Robyn

  3. This post is stunning ! Thank you so much for sharing this and for the follow ! Greetings from Marseille, France, from the woman who’s already watched “The Dark Knight Rises” 7 times !

    • Hello, Fig says:

      yepyepyep i love dark knight rises too. i also like trying to do bane’s voice..!

      and you’re very welcome x

  4. clisawork says:

    I love this and the picture!

  5. t h i n g s + f l e s h says:

    heart the batman. tony

  6. marysue128 says:

    Hi, thanks for visiting my blog. I really enjoyed looking through your work. Very unique and this batman was one of my favourites. It made me giggle.

  7. kpriyata says:

    It’s amazing to be welcomed by such a bright dash of colours and brilliant work. Thank you following my blog and keep up the awesome work. 🙂

Leave a Reply

