never give up

never give up

19 comments on “never give up

  1. surprisebjg says:

    Never ever! lovely blog

  2. hollywoodsam says:

    the sky is the limit…oh wait, the floor, I mean…I give up.

  3. zookyworld says:

    Fantastic that she’s soaring past the red light and the closed door — this reminds me of the winter Olympics coming up (even tho ballet/gymnastics are not part of that, but still). I love that you included “Fuck You” as a tag. Yes!

  4. Ishaiya says:

    Very nice image! :)

  5. Ian Dudley says:

    Wow, what a great picture. I think it will be the new background on my computer. Something to inspire me to be creative :)

  6. aishpandey says:

    never give up- the best thing to teach! :)

  7. The Hook says:

    Wow.. just… wow.

Leave a Reply

